Pictures of the cows

When I woke up this morning, I realized that my post last night was supposed to include pictures and I forgot them. Moira was tired so I was being rushed off to bed (I shouldn’t have been blogging so close to bedtime anyway), and forgot to include the pictures. I only have a couple of pictures of both cows and that is from yesterday when they decided to have their adventure. As they were running away, I decided I might as well snap some pictures. The other pictures are just the one cow that stayed on Saturday while Sweetie Pie; was gallivanting around. The other cow seems unafraid of us or Aidan. She only runs because Sweetie Pie runs, I think.

Cows running through our corn field

Cows running through our corn field

Cows running through our corn field

Cows running through our corn field

Cow behind electric fence

Cow behind electric fence

Side view of cow

Side view of cow

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

