Picture Friday

It’s Friday, so here are some pictures. I’m thinking of making this a regular thing on Friday. I don’t have more pictures of Little Gray’s kittens because she moved them and it’s hard to see them. She is doing great as a first time mama cat, though. I am a little surprised because she is so young, but she is taking good care of her kittens. The cows are doing well. We’ve even taken the kids up while feeding them. Sweetie Cow didn’t come too close when Aidan was up there, but she didn’t run away. Bullseye was fine with Aidan, but she was fine the very first day, too.

Mama Cat and her kittens

Mama Cat and her kittens

Kids and Chickens

Kids and Chickens

One of the Roosters

One of the Roosters

Mo and the two roosters

Mo and the two roosters

Chickens near movable coop

Chickens near movable coop

Cows grazing

Cows grazing

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Picture Friday”

  1. Janelle Says:

    So cute! I have never seen kittens just born even though I’ve had a total of 20 cats or so my whole life. I’ll add that to my bucket list. 🙂

    I love the chicken photos too.

  2. Corinne Rasso Says:

    Adorable kitties! I love the stripey one! Thanks for stopping by my blog, do you mind if I add yours to my blogroll?

    • hippygirl Says:

      Please do add a link! I think it’s great to be so connected to other people who are doing similar things. I’ve learned so much from reading other people’s blogs and exchanging e-mails.

Leave a Reply

