Busy

I know it’s been a while since I posted and even longer since I posted anything of real substance. 🙂 It’s just been a busy summer and we have had visitors for the past two and a half weeks. So there just hasn’t been a lot of time and there isn’t that much to report, either. The chickens just do their chicken thing. I honestly don’t have a lot of time to watch them even though I would like to. The chicks are growing and are overcrowded and we are debating what to do until we find the time to build a coop.

The garden is growing and I did update the gardening page. So that’s all there is for now. I will try to take more pictures and do some updates next week, or maybe this weekend.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

